• Contact

Calendar Dates

Upcoming Dates

26
March
  • 3pm
  • St Michael's school
(FRI) Closes at 2:00pm

Closes for the end of Spring Term

12
May
  • 8:45am
  • St Michael's school
(MON) Opens at 8:40am

Opens for the start of Summer Term

28
May
  • 3pm
  • St Michael's school
(FRI) Closes at 3pm

Closes for Summer Half Term

20
July
  • 3pm
  • St Michael's school
(TUE) Closes at 2pm

Closes for the Summer Holidays

1
September
  • All Day
  • St Michael's school
(WED) Closed All Day

Closed All Day for Staff Training

2
September
  • 8:45am
  • St Michael's school
(THU) Opens at 8:45am

Opens for the start of Autumn Term

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

  • 01 Sep (Tue) Closed for staff training.
  • 02 Sep (Wed) Opens at 8:45am for the new Autumn term.
  • 25 Sep (Fri) Closed for staff training.
  • 22 Oct (Thu) Closes at 3pm for the end of half term.
  • 23 Oct (Fri) Closed for staff training.
  • 30 Oct (Thu) Opens at 8:45am for the new half term.
  • 18 Dec (Fri) Closes at 2pm for the end of term.

Spring Term 2021

  • 05 Jan (Tue) Opens at 8:45am for the new Winter term.
  • 15 Jan (Fri) Closed for staff training.
  • 12 Feb (Fri) Closes at 3pm for the end of half term.
  • 22 Feb (Mon) Opens at 8:45am for the new half term.
  • 12 Mar (Fri) World Book Day.
  • 19 Mar (Fri) World Maths Day.
  • 26 Mar (Fri) Closes at 2pm for the end of term.

Summer Term 2021

  • 12 Apr (Mon) Opens at 8:45m for the new Spring term.
  • 28 May (Fri) Closes at 3pm for the end of half term.
  • 07 Jun (Mon) Opens at 8:45am for the new half term.
  • 20 Jul (Tue) Closes at 2pm for the end of term.

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

  • 01 Sep (Wed) Closed for staff training.
  • 02 Sep (Thu) Opens at 8:45am for the new Autumn term.
  • 17 Sep (Fri) Closed for staff training.
  • 21 Oct (Thu) Closes at 3pm for the end of half term.
  • 22 Oct (Fri) Closed for staff training.
  • 01 Nov (Mon) Opens at 8;45am for the new half term.
  • 21 Dec (Tue) Closes at 3pm for the end of term.

Spring Term 2022

  • 05 Jan (Wed) Opens at 8:45m for the new Winter term.
  • 18 Feb (Fri) Closes at 3pm for the end of half term.
  • 28 Feb (Mon) Closed for staff training.
  • 01 Mar (Tue) Opens at 8:45am for the new half term.
  • 08 Apr (Fri) Closes at 3pm for the end of term.

Summer Term 2022

  • 25 Apr (Mon) Opens at 8:45am for the new Spring term.
  • 27 May (Fri) Closes at 3pm for the end of half term.
  • 06 Jun (Mon) Opens at 8:45am for the new half term.
  • 19 Jul (Tue) Closes at 3pm for the end of term.
stm-to-top