• Contact

Our Staff

Leadership Team

Role Name
Headteacher Mrs Rigby
Acting Deputy Headteacher Mrs Gordon
Assistant Headteacher Mrs Birch
Assistant Headteacher Ms Turner
School Business Manager Miss Elson
SEND Coordinator Miss Higgins
Safeguarding Team – Child Protection Headteacher – Alyson Rigby
Safeguarding Lead – Mrs Birch
Deputy Safeguarding Officer – Mrs Gordon
Safeguarding Governor – Meg Buckley
Chair of Governors Jeanette Riley
Governors Alyson Rigby
John Ridd
Meg Buckley
Elizabeth Oloyede
Danielle Daulby
Philippa Agate
Karen Miller

Teaching Staff

Year Class Teacher
Nursery Shooting Stars Miss O’Brien
Miss McMahon, Ms Browne, Ms Lawson
Reception Superstars Miss O’Kane
Miss Davison
Reception Shining Stars Ms Turner
Mrs Collins & Miss Collinson
Year 1 Record Breakers Miss McEntee
Mrs West, Miss Hughes & Miss Ealey
Year 1 Quick Thinkers Miss McAleenan
Mrs Miller
Year 2 Golden Wonders Mr Joel & Mrs Lester
Year 2 World Beaters Mrs Roscoe
Mrs Davidson
Pastoral Team Lead: Mrs Birch
SENCO: Miss Higgins
Mr Smith
Miss Cornett
Year 3 Olympians Miss Gannon
Mrs O’Brien
Year 3 Heroes Miss Deans
Year 4 Inspirations Mrs Forbes
Year 4 Hotshots Mrs Duncan
Mrs Fagan
Year 5 High Flyers Mr Ferry
Mrs Haynes
Year 5 High Achievers Ms Gibney
Miss Duncan
Year 6 Champions Miss Murray & Miss Gordon
Miss Whittaker & Mrs Briggs
Year 6 Whizz Kids Miss Sillitoe
Miss Ghazali
Learning Mentors Mr Smith
Miss Cornett

Activities Team

Role Name
Early Birds Breakfast Club Leader: Miss Cornett
Mrs Collins
Mrs Miller
Miss Dooley
Miss Laffertey
Sparkles After School club Leader: Miss Davison and Mrs Collins
Miss McMahon
Miss Dooley

Admin & Lunchtime Staff

Role Name
Business Manager Miss Elson
Administrative Team Miss Lafferty
Miss Hayes
Mrs Ellison
Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants Mrs Pither
Mrs Shields
Miss Evans
Miss Martin
Mrs Dooley

Site and Cleaning Staff

Role Name
Site Manager Mr Doyle
Cleaning Staff Mrs Lafferty
Miss Murray
Mrs Fitzsimmons
Miss Evans